IMAGES 

The collection of photo-images: vintages, originals, negatives on paper, glass and film, comprises more than 5,000 items. The collection of photo-albums, frames for shots and other photographic accessories is closely connected to and partly intersected with the previous collection. This division of the MHP collection is being continually enriched due to regular acquisitions both from Russia and abroad.



EQUIPMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

The collection of photo-equipment, including cameras, lenses, exposure meters, laboratory equipment as well as materials - photographic plates, film, photo-paper and photo-chemistry – comprises more than 1,500 items. Of special interest in this division is the collection of packaging for photographic materials used in
early 20 c.


LIBRARY 

The collection of books and magazines belonging to MHP can be divided into four chronological sections. The first one comprises editions before 1900, the second – from 1900 to 1945, the third one, the most complete of all the four, - editions from 1945 to 1990, and, finally, the fourth – contemporary literature on photography.









Home l About l Permanent exhibition l Collection l
Temporary exhibitions l Collaboration l Contact

Copyright © Museum
Of The History Of Photography, 2004



Информационные партнеры:


  Музеи России

ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЯ 

Коллекция фотографических изображений: винтаджей, оригиналов, негативов на бумаге, стекле и пленке насчитывает более 5000 единиц хранения. К этому фонду вплотную примыкает и отчасти пересекается с ним собрание фотоальбомов, фотографических рамок и прочих аксессуаров средовой фотографии. Этот раздел коллекции МИФ быстро пополняется за счет регулярных российских и зарубежных закупок.



ТЕХНИКА И ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ

Коллекция фототехники, включающая фотоаппараты, объективы, экспонометры, лабораторную технику, а также расходные материалы: фотопластинки, пленки, фотобумаги и фотохимию насчитывает более 1500 единиц хранения. В этом разделе отдельного упоминания заслуживает собрание упаковок фотоматериалов, использовавшихся в начале ХХ века.


БИБЛИОТЕКА 

Книжно-журнальное собрание МИФ можно условно представить состоящим из четырех разделов, укомплектованных по хронологическому принципу. Первый охватывает издания выпускавшиеся до 1900 года, второй – с 1900 по 1945 год, третий раздел, отличающийся особой полнотой, – это издания с 1945 по 1990 год и, наконец, четвертый – современная фотографическая литература.







Информационные партнеры:


  Музеи России


  ArtGID


  Фото Новости



Home l О Музее l Постоянная экспозиция l Коллекция
Выставки l Сотрудничество l Контакт l English version


Copyright © Museum
Of The History Of Photography, 2004